About Us

shutterstock_73608592

About Us

ABOUT US

Associates Health Group is a team of professionals, each experienced in the benefits industry for many years, providing benefits programs and insurance solutions for their clients.

We have formed partnerships and pooled our resources of over 30 major insurance carriers. We oversee and manage millions of dollars in annual premiums and have positioned ourselves so you and your company profit from our vast knowledge and business base. Our goal is to provide value and predictability by reducing the overall complexity and cost of your benefits program and insurance.

Address

Associates Health Group, LLC

Main Office

333 W. Hampden Ave. Ste. 930

Engelwood, CO 80110

Phone: 303.986.8990

Fax: 303.986.8997

Company

Wade Davis

Partner

wade@ahghealth.com

Jack Taylor

Partner

jack@ahghealth.com

Sherry Davis

CFO

sherry@ahghealth.com

Adam Berry

Market Specialist

adam@ahghealth.com

Glenda Gardner

Sales & Service Manager

glenda@ahghealth.com

Members of Associates Health Group LLC

Pam Lavene

303-221-0822
pam@thefisgroup.com

Kimberly Canter

303-221-0822
kim@thefisgroup.com

Mitch Michener

303-670-0935
mmichener@kmb-llc.com

Russ Porter

303-926-7012
russ@russporterinsurance.com

Dennis Buckless

303-696-1001
dennis@iicllc.net

Jim Sheridan

303-696-1004
jimsheridan@jimsheridan.net

Thom Beitz

303-840-6365
thom@sagecare.com

Kevin Quinn

303-840-6965
kevin@sagecare.com

BJ Wakely

303-666-7351
bj@thebenefitguy.com

Paul Schuette

303-980-8662
pcshuette@msn.com

Mark Seeyle

719-488-0218
mseeyle@divide.net

Tom Voake

719-388-0238
tom@effectivechoices.com

Dennis Cirbo

303-832-5669
daccirbo@qwestoffice.net

John Downing

303-771-3557
john@downcourt.com

Don Meyer

303-794-9101
djmeyer63@gmail.com

Keith Thom

303-431-1240
skeith.t@comcast.net